top of page

Bank of Americas Stadium Stand Fundraiser

It's time to think Soccer as we staff games for Charlotte FC! Stay tuned for upcoming concerts and football games in the fall! Dates and SignUpGenius links are below. 

Saturday, September 16, 2023 – CLT FC vs DCU

Call time - 4:00 pm

Gate time - 6:00 pm

Game time - 7:30 pm

https://www.signupgenius.com/go/10C0D49ADA82AABFBC43-saturday38

Monday, September 18, 2023: Panthers vs Saints

Call time - TBD

Gate time - TBD

Game time - 7:15 pm

https://www.signupgenius.com/go/10C0D49ADA82AABFBC43-monday

 

Wednesday, September 20, 2023 – CLT FC vs Philadelphia

Call time - 4:00 pm

Gate time - 6:00 pm

Game time - 7:30 pm

https://www.signupgenius.com/go/10C0D49ADA82AABFBC43-wednesday7

Sunday, October 1 - Panthers vs Texans

Call time - 9:00am

Gate time - 11:00am

Game time - 1:00 pm

https://www.signupgenius.com/go/10c0d49ada82aabfbc43-sunday26

 

Wednesday, October 4, 2023 – CLT FC vs Toronto

Call time - 4:00 pm

Gate time - 6:00 pm

Game time - 7:30 pm

https://www.signupgenius.com/go/10C0D49ADA82AABFBC43-wednesday8

 

Saturday, October 21, 2023 – CLT FC vs Inter Miami

Call time - TBD

Gate time - TBD

Game time - TBD

https://www.signupgenius.com/go/10C0D49ADA82AABFBC43-saturday39

Sunday, October 29, 2023: Panthers vs Texans

Call time - 9:00 am

Gate time - 11:00 am

Game time - 1:00 pm

https://www.signupgenius.com/go/10c0d49ada82aabfbc43-sunday27

Sunday, November 5, 2023: Panthers vs Colts

Call time - 12:00 pm

Gate time - 2:00 pm

Game time - 4:00 pm

https://www.signupgenius.com/go/10C0D49ADA82AABFBC43-sunday28

Sunday, November 19, 2023: Panthers vs Cowboys

Call time - 9:00 am

Gate time - 11:00 am

Game time - 1:00 pm

https://www.signupgenius.com/go/10C0D49ADA82AABFBC43-sunday29

Saturday, December 2, 2023 – ACC Championship 

Call time - TBD

Gate time - TBD

Game time - TBD

https://www.signupgenius.com/go/10C0D49ADA82AABFBC43-saturday40

Sunday, December 17, 2023: Panthers vs Falcons
Call time - TBD

Gate time - TBD

Game time - TBD

https://www.signupgenius.com/go/10C0D49ADA82AABFBC43-sunday31

Sunday, December 24, 2023: Panthers vs Packers
Call time - 9:00 am

Gate time - 11:00 am

Game time - 1:00 pm

https://www.signupgenius.com/go/10C0D49ADA82AABFBC43-sunday30

Saturday, December 30, 2023: Duke's Mayo Bowl

Call time - TBD

Gate time - TBD

Game time - TBD

https://www.signupgenius.com/go/10C0D49ADA82AABFBC43-saturday42

Sunday, January 7, 2024: Panthers vs Buccaneers

Call time - TBD

Gate time - TBD

Game time - TBD

https://www.signupgenius.com/go/10C0D49ADA82AABFBC43-sunday32

bottom of page