top of page
Board of Directors & Committee Chairs

President

Staci Hawkins
nafobandpresident@gmail.com 

 

Vice Presidents
Ashley Saunders
nafobandpanthers@gmail.com

 

Jeanette Hardy
nafobandvp@gmail.com

 

Treasurer
Sabrina Dailey

brinadailey@yahoo.com

 

Secretary
Kim Fish
kimfish1990@gmail.com

 

At Large Members 

Chris Tollefson
chris@tollefson.us

 

Heather Demby
photomom2010@gmail.com

 

Michelle Hare
hares0916@gmail.com

 

Ana Litchfield
afield305@yahoo.com

 

Exhibition Lead

Staci Hawkins                                  

nafobandpresident@gmail.com 

          Mattress Fundraiser Lead

          Staci Hawkins

nafobandpresident@gmaill.com 

 

         Fruit & Pastry Lead

         Alania Ball
         nffruitandpastry@gmail.com

       

 

         Percussion Lead

         Tara Bjelland

         Tara.bjelland@gmail.com

 

         Colorguard & Winterguard Lead

         Stephanie Beers

         stephaniebeersm@gmail.com

 

 

 

        

Panthers Lead & Volunteer Recruiter

Ashley Saunders                                                                

nafobandpanthers@gmail.com                       

 

Band Store Managers

Shawna Lee Irish
nafobandstore@gmail.com

Jennifer Ramirez

nafobandstore@gmail.com

 

Uniforms

Caroline Purvis

uniforms.nafoband@gmail.com

 

Chaperones

Eva Simmers
Sharmaine Martinez

nationfordchaperones@gmail.com

 

Pit Crew

Bob Ludolph

ludolphbob@gmail.com

 

Charms Executive Secretary

Beth Wagner

nafocharms@gmail.com

Executive Secretary

Bob Hessler

nafoband@gmail.com

Hospitality

Eric & Julie Wallen

juliewallen75@gmail.com

Social Media, Marketing, & Panthers Communications
Website Design / Instagram

Shawna Lee Irish

irish1011@hotmail.com

Communication – Newsletter, Facebook

Staci Hawkins

nafobandpresident@gmail.com

Region Band Lead

Sharmaine Martinez

Sjmartinez1020@gmail.com

 

Concert Performance Assessment

Staci Hawkins
nafobandpresident@gmail.com 

Band Photographer

Patrick McLean

nafobandphotographer@gmail.com

Rising Freshman & Mentoring Committee

Staci Hawkins
nafobandpresident@gmail.com

 

Shawna Lee Irish
irish1011@hotmail.com

Sharmaine Martinez
Sjmartinez1020@gmail.com

Linda Carr
ldcarr2003@gmail.com

 

Tara Bjelland
tara.bjelland@gmail.com

Michelle Hare

hares0916@gmail.com

Jeanette Hardy
jvhardy@yahoo.com

 

bottom of page