• Facebook Social Icon
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Black Instagram Icon

1400 A.O. Jones Boulevard,

Fort Mill, SC 29715

803-835-0000

© 2023 by Key Lessons. Proudly created with Wix.com

Booster Club Board of Directors

Committee Contacts

President

Mark Keenen

bandpresident@yahoo.com

 

Vice Presidents

Gretchen Whitesell                                   

nfhsbandvp@gmail.com

Shawna Lee Irish

irish1011@hotmail.com

 

Secretary

Sarah Keenen

smkeenen@yahoo.com

 

Treasurer

Dorothy Shiakallis

dorihanna@hotmail.com

At Large

Stephanie Whitcher                              

sdwhitcher@comporium.net

 

Steve Loser

stevenloser@ymail.com                              

 

Lori McBride                        

landkmcbride@gmail.com

Kathy Cox

kath8cox@gmail.com

Panthers Leads

Carl Irish                                                                 

cnirish@gmail.com                        

 

Panthers Volunteer Recruiter

Shawna Lee Irish

irish1011@hotmail.com

 

Band Store Managers

Shawna Lee Irish                           Julie Sander

nafobandstore@gmail.com           qpbgive@yahoo.com

 

Uniforms

Beth Wagner

uniforms.nafoband@gmail.com

 

Chaperones

Leigh Burrell                                   Anna Studer

lburrell@comporium.net                annastuder@msn.com

 

Pit Crew

Bob Ludolph

ludolphbob@gmail.com

 

Charms Executive Secretary

Nancy Minnix

nafocharms@gmail.com

 

Executive Secretary

Bob Hessler

nafoband@gmail.com